One Moto https://one-moto.com Emotion in Motion Thu, 17 Nov 2022 12:59:50 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.4.3 https://one-moto.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/cropped-logo-onemoto-solo.png One Moto https://one-moto.com 32 32 One Ryda https://one-moto.com/product/one-ryda/ https://one-moto.com/product/one-ryda/#respond Tue, 04 Jan 2022 12:45:08 +0000 https://one-moto.com/?post_type=product&p=2070 PRE-ORDER
10% off on all orders placed before 02.02.2022
*Price shown inclusive of pre-order discount. DELIVERY TIME
60 Days Easily foldable, light-weight, and packed with features like full front and rear suspensions, disc brakes, a powerful rear motor, and a long-lasting battery, makes the One your perfect partner for everyday life – big power & range in a sleek folding frame.]]>
Easily foldable, light-weight, and packed with features like full front and rear suspensions, disc brakes, a powerful rear motor, and a long-lasting battery, makes the One your perfect partner for everyday life – big power & range in a sleek folding frame.

]]>
https://one-moto.com/product/one-ryda/feed/ 0
City Ryda https://one-moto.com/product/city-ryda/ https://one-moto.com/product/city-ryda/#respond Fri, 30 Jul 2021 16:52:24 +0000 https://one-moto.com/?post_type=product&p=1101 Beautifully styled and built for comfort, the city ryda is engineered with a ‘step-through’ design, making light work of multiple stops.

]]>
https://one-moto.com/product/city-ryda/feed/ 0
Jebel Ryda https://one-moto.com/product/jebel-ryda/ https://one-moto.com/product/jebel-ryda/#respond Fri, 30 Jul 2021 16:26:28 +0000 https://one-moto.com/?post_type=product&p=1074 Inspired by the Jebel Jais range and paying homage to One Moto’s roots in the UAE, we have designed this as a real go-anywhere bicycle, capable of conquering pretty much any terrain thrown at it.

]]>
https://one-moto.com/product/jebel-ryda/feed/ 0
Track Ryda https://one-moto.com/product/track-ryda/ https://one-moto.com/product/track-ryda/#respond Fri, 30 Jul 2021 16:23:44 +0000 https://one-moto.com/?post_type=product&p=1072 Built to cover long distances, crafted from advanced alloys, engineered for lightness, and built for speed, the track ryda is built for performance.
The bike to help you cover long distances.

]]>
https://one-moto.com/product/track-ryda/feed/ 0
Road Ryda https://one-moto.com/product/road-ryda/ https://one-moto.com/product/road-ryda/#respond Fri, 30 Jul 2021 16:18:51 +0000 https://one-moto.com/?post_type=product&p=1070 Crafted from lightweight aluminium alloy, with a top speed of 25 km/h and a range of 70 kms, the road ryda gets you from where you are, to where you need to be, with electrified efficiency.

]]>
https://one-moto.com/product/road-ryda/feed/ 0
Café Ryda https://one-moto.com/product/cafe-ryda/ https://one-moto.com/product/cafe-ryda/#respond Fri, 30 Jul 2021 12:48:00 +0000 https://one-moto.com/?post_type=product&p=1049 Elegantly styled, practically equipped with durable front and rear carriers capable of supporting a small child, or groceries (or both), the café ryda is built for the inner-city commuter.

]]>
https://one-moto.com/product/cafe-ryda/feed/ 0
971 Ryda https://one-moto.com/product/971-ryda/ https://one-moto.com/product/971-ryda/#respond Fri, 30 Jul 2021 12:45:03 +0000 https://one-moto.com/?post_type=product&p=1048 The vintage-styled cruiser exudes ‘70’s cool.
Inspired by the vintage cafe racers of the 1970s and built in limited numbers according to individual specifications.

]]>
https://one-moto.com/product/971-ryda/feed/ 0